No…It Won’t Be Hillary!

From my friend at Desert Musings:

I’m here to reiterate a remark I made about three months ago. It’s something that in that time period, I could have swept under a rug, buried in the sand, tried to walk back, ignore that I ever said it. But alas…Desert Musings is all about the truth and once out there, the truth never changes. So here we go again:

Hillary Clinton will NOT be the Democratic nominee for president.

Oh, I don’t believe it’s going to be the email scandal the does her in. I don’t think it’s the private server. I don’t think it’s the lies. I don’t think it’s the … Read the rest below:

Source: No…It Won’t Be Hillary!

No…It Won’t Be Hillary!

Leave a Reply

