A VIRTUOUS WOMAN

My heart aches reading this … for your separation, for your bereftness , that empty spot in your life that I share in mine for I too am bereft of my shining example of pure love, my mother. God bless you my friend. I am blessed by God to have had two of such ‘virtuous women’ in my life: my mother and my wife. The wealth I have had in this life I wish for every good man.

The Isaiah 53:5 Project

thAB5N9ABN

My mother, like most, was an amazing woman.  She always saw the best in both of her children.  She was a beautiful woman and carried that beauty with her through her entire life.  She was loved by many and adored by most.  Thanks, Mom for giving me life. for sharing yourself with me when I needed you most and for instilling in me the values that you did.  You are missed now, but I know it’s time for you to be with the heavenly angels, praising God in a new and perfectly healthy body.  I love you forever.  I like you for always. As long as I’m living my mother you”ll be.

View original post

A VIRTUOUS WOMAN

Leave a Reply

