More RICO 2: Electric Boogaloo Paperwork

hogewash

I have filed my reply to The Dread Pro-Se Kimberlin’s opposition to my motion to dismiss his Kimberlin v. Team Themis, et al. RICO 2: Electric Boogaloo LOLsuit for failure to state a claim upon which relief can be granted.

I have also filed an opposition to his motion to allow discovery.

These filings speak for themselves, and I don’t wish to make any further comment on them until after the court has ruled on the underlying motions.

View original post

More RICO 2: Electric Boogaloo Paperwork

Leave a Reply

