Physics is Sexist and Other Tales of Progressive Lunacy

The Rio Norte Line

There are many things that I do not care about. I’m generally pretty clueless about shades of any given color, preferring to stick to the primary colors. I’m a fan of simple, basic rules – I never wear a patterned shirt and with a patterned tie, I never wear a tux with tails to a black tie event (they are only appropriate for a “white tie” event) and I always coordinate my accessories – belt, watch band, shoes are always in the same color family. Simple rules for a simple, uncomplicated life.

I’m the same with reason and logic. I always try to reduce the complexity of problems as a way to solve them.

Philosophically, that works for me but it doesn’t work for the nattering, rabid mob on the left.

There is a belief that somehow facts – even natural laws – are somehow discriminatory. They reject pure reason…

View original post 646 more words

Physics is Sexist and Other Tales of Progressive Lunacy

Leave a Reply

