Legal LULZ Du Jour

hogewash

Thus tweeteth the Cabin Boy™—dbr201512111512Zdbr201512111514ZLet’s see … the last time the Cabin Boy™ sued me … oh, yeah, that was the LOLsuit in the Circuit Court for Howard County. Now, how did that go?

Yeah, I remember now. Judge Kramer dismissed the suit against the out-of-state defendants because The Dreadful Pro-Se Schmalfeldt had failed to serve them, and she dismissed the case against me because I was being sued in the wrong county. Now, I’m pretty sure that I told the judge that I lived in Carroll County and didn’t work in Howard County, and I didn’t lie about that.

Hmmmm.dbr201512111516ZIt must be some technicality under Acme Law that makes living outside of Howard County a form of cheating. Still, I don’t remember any sense of humiliation as a result of winning.

Perhaps I’m not the one with a progressive brain disorder.

View original post

Legal LULZ Du Jour

Leave a Reply

