Team Kimberlin Post of the Day

hogewash

A couple of days ago, when the Cabin Boy™ was running off at the keyboard and threatening a copyright LOLsuit, I referred to that possible suit as LOLsuit VII: Degenerations. Now, I’m not sure we’ll ever see LOLsuit VII.

The lawyer representing Eric Johnson and Sarah Palmer has contacted me for information I have about the Cabin Boy™, and based on the questions he’s been asking me, I think I’ve got a reasonable idea of the general outline of his approach to the case. There may not be enough left of the Cabin Boy™ when these defendants are done to file another LOLsuit.

popcorn4bkOf course, there’s always the chance that the Cabin Boy™ will wise up (stop laughing) and cut his losses by dismissing the rest of LOLsuit VI: The Undiscovered Krendler (He still hasn’t found out Paul Krendler’s secret identity yet!), but I’m not betting that way. Those popcorn futures are…

View original post 9 more words

Team Kimberlin Post of the Day

Leave a Reply

