Judgement Sunday 2016

12548926_10153859160801798_9088726167968998799_nToday is the Eve of Judgement Sunday, the traditional day for Orthodox believers to confess to those they love, family, neighbors and friends that they have sinned against them in thought, word and deed and ask forgiveness.

First and foremost, to my Matushka Barbara, my beloved:

If I have sinned against you in any way, shape or form, I deeply apologise and beg your forgiveness.

Next, to my family and neighbors: If I have sinned against you in any way, shape or form, I deeply apologise and beg your forgiveness.

To my friends online, on blogs, Facebook and all other social media: If I have sinned against you in any way, shape or form, I deeply apologise and beg your forgiveness.

I highly suggest all to spend some time in deep reflection and do the same with all in your life.

Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God, have mercy on me, the sinner.

Judgement Sunday 2016

Leave a Reply

