How to FAIL in a Few Easy Steps

BILLY SEZ - The words of W.M. Schmalfeldt, Sr., Serial Litigant, Woman Hater, Jackwagon

I’ve been off having a life (shocking, I know!), and so there are bloviations – some large, some small – that I’m going to get around to talking about.

This one that I’m going to hammer upon is one that isn’t really all that important to me in the great scheme of life. In the end, it’s just someone wanting to make themselves feel good about something they’ve done. I get that. It’s cool.

But since this person seems to always harp on how everyone is LYING about him, well, I guess I gotta speak truth to power about how HE lies.

View original post 724 more words

How to FAIL in a Few Easy Steps

Leave a Reply

