THROUGH WHAT HE SUFFERED

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

logo

Saints there is so much God has put on my heart to say to you. I can tell you I am excited for us! God gave me a vision that touched my heart in the deepest way. He showed me what I told you from the beginning, we are not going to become just a spreading fire but catch a blaze.

The vision He gave me was of a rose garden, I’m sure you are not surprised :). He showed me my purpose for this blog. I am to tend to the roses He sends. I am to nurture, care for, trim and love these roses. Gentleness He placed on me to be the key to His heart. You must know the love of the Gardener before you can truly blossom. God is about to bless us! Before I get into the message I also want to tell you I…

View original post 807 more words

THROUGH WHAT HE SUFFERED

Leave a Reply

