Glory to God!

10511337_506442109489413_5571115964813685944_nGlory to God!
I have just returned from my monthly doctor’s visit with my Nephrologist. My blood test results were the best I have ever had and the results of my urine test and dialysis discharge indicate excellent treatment outcomes.
Because of this, my doctor has decided to suspend dialysis and we will have weekly blood tests and appointments with an eye to total cessation of dialysis treatment and eventual surgical removal of my peritoneal catheter …
Lord Jesus Christ, I thank you for blessing your unworthy and sinful servant!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!
Lord have mercy!

Holy God, Holy Mighty, Holy Immortal, Have mercy on us!
Holy God, Holy Mighty, Holy Immortal, Have mercy on us!
Holy God, Holy Mighty, Holy Immortal, Have mercy on us!

Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God, have mercy on me, the sinner!

Glory to God!

Leave a Reply

